William J. Martin

Director
804-649-0711, ext. 340
wjmartin@thevalentine.org

Liz Reilly-Brown

E. Claiborne Robins, Jr. Director of Public Programs
804-649-0711, ext.319
lreillybrown@thevalentine.org

Marisa Day

Student Programs & Tours Manager
804-649-0711, ext. 317
mday@thevalentine.org


Jessica Delbridge

Adult Programs & Tours Manager
804-649-0711, ext. 318
jdelbridge@thevalentine.org

David Ramirez

Visitor Services and Volunteer Programs Manager
804-649-0711, ext.351
dramirez@thevalentine.org

Meg Hughes

Director of Collections/Chief Curator
804-649-0711 ext. 342
mhughes@thevalentine.org

Christina K. Vida

Elise H. Wright Curator of General Collections
804-649-0711, ext. 336
cvida@thevalentine.org

Kristen Stewart

The Nathalie L. Klaus Curator of Costume & Textiles
804-649-0711, ext. 343
kstewart@thevalentine.org

Alicia Starliper

Collections Project Manager/Registrar
(804) 649-0711, ext. 329
astarliper@thevalentine.org

Calandra Chaney

Director of Public Relations & Marketing
804-649-0711, ext. 322
cchaney@thevalentine.org

Haley M. McLaren

Director of Advancement
804-649-0711, ext. 325
hmclaren@thevalentine.org

LaChelle Lewis

Annual Giving & Donor Relations Manager
804-649-0711, ext. 325
llewis@thevalentine.org

Donna Kolba

Director of Finance & Human Resources
804-649-0711, ext. 316
dkolba@thevalentine.org

Amanda Taylor

Administrative Coordinator
804.649.0711 ext 326
ataylor@thevalentine.org

Sarah Whiting

Director of Operations & Capital Projects
804-649-0711, ext. 320
swhiting@thevalentine.org

Peggy Hudert

Wedding Coordinator
804-649-0711, ext. 349
phudert@thevalentine.org

2021 – 2022 Board of Trustees

Chairman
Scott R. Warren

Vice Chairman
Tee Valentine

Secretary
J. Edward Ukrop

Treasurer
E. Massie Valentine, Jr.

Assistant Secretary
James L. Weinberg

Assistant Treasurer
Deborah W. Davis

Edward L. Ayers
Edward H. Baine
Allison C. Bolyard
Turner A. Broughton
Marland Buckner
Monica Brinkley Davis
Joi Taylor Dean
Ida V. Farinholt
Bruce B. Gray
Austin A. Jones
Brad Jones, Jr.
Saurabh Madaan
Charlotte B. McGee
Katherine G. Nelson
Paula P. Pando
Lea Rasmussen
Dee Ann Remo
Susan F. Robertson
Pamela J. Royal, M.D.
David T. Ryan
Elaine S. Ryan
Melody Joy Short
Tracy Kemp Stallings
George P. Whitley

Director
William J. Martin

Ex. Officio
Neelan A. Markel

Emeritus
Wallace Stettinius
Henry L. Valentine II
Elise H. Wright