William J. Martin

William J. Martin

Director
804-649-0711, ext. 340 wjmartin@thevalentine.org
Sarah M. Kim

Sarah M. Kim

Deputy Director
804-649-0711, ext. 302 skim@thevalentine.org
Jeff Aronowitz

Jeff Aronowitz

E. Claiborne Robins, Jr. Director of Public Programs
804-649-0711, ext. 318 jaronowitz@thevalentine.org
Marisa Day

Marisa Day

Student Programs & Tours Manager
804-649-0711, ext. 317 mday@thevalentine.org
Liz Reilly-Brown

Liz Reilly-Brown

Adult Programs & Tours Manager
804-649-0711, ext. 319 lreillybrown@thevalentine.org
Meg Hughes

Meg Hughes

Curator of Archives
804-649-0711 ext. 342 mhughes@thevalentine.org
David Voelkel

David Voelkel

Elise H. Wright Curator of General Collections
804-649-0711, ext. 336 dvoelkel@thevalentine.org
Kristen Stewart

Kristen Stewart

The Nathalie L. Klaus Curator of Costume & Textiles
804-649-0711, ext. 343 kstewart@thevalentine.org
Wanda Hernandez

Wanda Hernandez

Latino Project Curator
804-649-0711, ext. 330 whernandez@thevalentine.org
Alicia Guillama

Alicia Guillama

Collection Project Manager/Registrar
(804) 649-0711, ext. 329 aguillama@thevalentine.org
Lori Craft

Lori Craft

Director of Retail Operations
804-649-0711, ext. 360 lcraft@thevalentine.org
Casey Jenkins

Casey Jenkins

Visitor Services Manager
804-649-0711, ext. 301 cjenkins@thevalentine.org
Haley McCall McLaren

Haley McCall McLaren

Director of Development
804-649-0711, ext. 325 hmclaren@thevalentine.org
Ashley Burch

Ashley Burch

Development Coordinator
804-649-0711, ext. 339 aburch@thevalentine.org
Ken Myers

Ken Myers

Director of Operations and Capital Projects; Facility Rentals
804-649-0711, ext. 320 kmyers@thevalentine.org
Peggy Hudert

Peggy Hudert

Wedding Coordinator
804-649-0711, ext. 349 phudert@thevalentine.org
Donna Kolba

Donna Kolba

Director of Finance & Human Resources
804-649-0711, ext. 316 dkolba@thevalentine.org