William J. Martin

Director
804-649-0711, ext. 340
wjmartin@thevalentine.org

Jacqueline Drayer

City Historian
804-649-0711, ext. 360
jdrayer@thevalentine.org

Donna Kolba

Director of Finance & Human Resources
804-649-0711, ext. 316
dkolba@thevalentine.org

Ellie Musgrave

Museum Store Manager
804-649-0711, ext. 349
emusgrave@thevalentine.org

Sarah Whiting

Director of Operations & Capital Projects
804-649-0711, ext. 320
swhiting@thevalentine.org

Collections

Meg Hughes

Deputy Director of Collections
804-649-0711, ext. 308
mhughes@thevalentine.org

Christina K. Vida

Elise H. Wright Curator of General Collections
804-649-0711, ext. 336
cvida@thevalentine.org

Rachel Asbury Cole

Collections Project Manager/Registrar
804-649-0711, ext. 329
rasburycole@thevalentine.org

Michael Kaliris

Research Services Manager
804-649-0711, ext. 342
mkaliris@thevalentine.org

Nichol Gabor

Nathalie L. Klaus Curator of Costume & Textiles
804-649-0711, ext. 343
ngabor@thevalentine.org

Communications

Brent Morris

Deputy Director of Communications
804-649-0711, ext. 302
bmorris@thevalentine.org

Kayla Smith

Annual Giving & Donor Relations Manager
804.649.0711, ext. 325
ksmith@thevalentine.org

LaChelle Lewis

Director of Development
804-649-0711, ext. 325
llewis@thevalentine.org

Anne Boring

Administrative Assistant
804.649.0711, ext. 326
aboring@thevalentine.org

Christina Swanson

Director of Public Relations & Marketing
804-649-0711, ext. 322
cswanson@thevalentine.org

Programs & Education

Liz Reilly-Brown

E. Claiborne Robins, Jr. Director of Public Programs
804-649-0711, ext. 319
lreillybrown@thevalentine.org

Sophia McCrimmon

 

Visitor Services and Volunteer Programs Manager
804-649-0711, ext. 351
smccrimmon@thevalentine.org

 

Katherine Mansfield

Education Assistant
804-649-0711, ext. 361
kmansfield@thevalentine.org

Marisa Day

Student Programs & Tours Manager
804-649-0711, ext. 317
mday@thevalentine.org

Laura Byrd Earle

Interpretive Resources Coordinator
804-649-0711, ext. 330
learle@thevalentine.org

 

Jessica Delbridge

Adult Programs & Tours Manager
804-649-0711, ext. 318
jdelbridge@thevalentine.org

Robert Burton

Middle & High School Programs Coordinator
804-649-0711, ext. 310
rburton@thevalentine.org